12 Cavendish Street, Claremont, Outside Cavendish Square,
Directly opposite the new Mugg & Bean entrance
 | View Map

Tel: 078 561 4421 | claremont@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook

Mon-Fri: 9.00AM - 5.30PM | Sat: 10.00AM - 3.00PM
Sun & Public Hols: 10.30AM - 1.00PM 
Shop G36, Willowbridge Shopping Centre, 39 Carl Cronje Drive, Tygervalley | View Map

Tel:  083 275 3133 | willowbridge@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook 

Mon-Sat: 9.00AM - 6.00PM | Sun & Public Hols: 9.00AM - 5.00PM
The Grove Mall, Cnr Chasie Street & Franckie Fredericks Road, 
Kleine Kuppe, Windhoek | View Map

Tel: 061 212 633windhoek@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook

Mon-Sat: 9.00AM - 7.00PM | Sun & Public Hols: 9.00AM - 5.00PM
 
Shop 124A, La Lucia Mall, 90 William Campbell Drive, La Lucia | View Map

Tel: 064 870 7030 | lalucia@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook

Mon-Fri: 9.00AM - 6.00PM | Sat: 8.30AM - 5.00PM | Sun: 9.00AM - 5.00PM
Shop 10, Fields Centre, 13 Old Main Road, Kloof, Durban | View Map

Tel: 073 883 1097 | kloof@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook 

Mon-Fri: 8.30AM - 5.00PM | Sat: 8.30AM - 2.00PM
Shop 140, Next to Mugg & Bean, The Crescent Shopping Centre,
Umhlanga Ridge Town Center, 1-3 Sunset Crescent, Durban | View Map

Tel: 064 870 7064 | thecrescent@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook

Mon-Fri: 9.00AM - 6.00PM | Sat: 9.00AM - 4.00PM | Sun: 9.00AM - 3.00PM
The Village, 16 Dely Road, Hazelwood, Pretoria | View Map

Tel: 081 486 0411 | hazelwood@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook

Mon: Closed | Tues-Fri: 9.00AM - 4.00PM 
Sat: 9.00am - 2.00PM | Sun: 10.00AM - 2.00PM