Shop F70, Ground Level, The Watershed, V&A Waterfront, Cape Town | View Map

Tel: 071 898 7403 | vawatershed@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook

Open Daily: 10.00AM - 7.00PM in summer | After Easter: 10.00AM - 6.00PM

12 Cavendish Street, Claremont, Opposite the mountain side
entrance to Cavendish Square Mall | View Map

Tel: 078 561 4421 | claremont@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook

Mon-Fri: 9.00AM - 5.30PM | Sat: 9.00AM - 3.00PM
Sun & Public Hols: 10.00AM - 1.00PM 
Shop G36, Willowbridge Shopping Centre, 39 Carl Cronje Drive, Tygervalley | View Map

Tel: 071 898 7403 | willowbridge@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook 

Mon-Sat: 9.00AM - 6.00PM | Sun & Public Hols: 9.00AM - 5.00PM
The Grove Mall, Cnr Chasie Street & Franckie Fredericks Road, 
Kleine Kuppe, Windhoek | View Map

Tel: 061 212 633windhoek@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook

Mon-Sat: 9.00AM - 7.00PM | Sun & Public Hols: 9.00AM - 5.00PM
 
Shop 124A, La Lucia Mall, 90 William Campbell Drive, La Lucia | View Map

Tel: 064 870 7030 | lalucia@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook

Mon-Fri: 9.00AM - 6.00PM | Sat: 8.30AM - 5.00PM | Sun: 9.00AM - 5.00PM
Shop 10, Fields Centre, 13 Old Main Road, Kloof, Durban | View Map

Tel: 084 733 0011 | kloof@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook 

Mon-Fri: 8.30AM - 5.30PM | Sat: 8.30AM - 2.00PM | Sun: 8.30AM - 12.30PM
Shop 140, Next to Mugg & Bean, The Crescent Shopping Centre,
Umhlanga Ridge Town Center, 1-3 Sunset Crescent, Durban | View Map

Tel: 064 870 7064 | thecrescent@hey-gorgeous.co.za | Facebook

Mon-Fri: 9.00AM - 6.00PM | Sat: 9.00AM - 4.00PM | Sun: 9.00AM - 3.00PM